WINNEBAGO COUNTY BAR NEWS & EVENTS

Board of Directors 2021-2022

WCBA 2021-2022 Board of Directors
Officers
John Holevas
President
WilliamMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street, P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8900
jholevas@wilmac.com

Shauna Gustafson
1st Vice President
Assistant Public Defender
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-815-319-4500
sgustafson@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

Brendan Maher
2nd Vice President
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4804
bmaher@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

T.J. Leake
Treasurer
AGHL Law
6735 Vistagreen Way #210
Rockford, IL 61107
815-265-6464
tleake@aghllaw.com

Darron Burke
Assistant Treasurer
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
dburke@bslbv.com

Anne Stevens
Secretary
Assistant State’s Attorney
400 W. State Street
Rockford IL 61101
815-319-4700
astevens@wincoil.us

Directors

Andy Fisk
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
afisk@bslbv.com

Patricia Hall
WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street P.O. Box 291
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8900
phall@wilmac.com

Kylee Miller
Tuite Law
1111 So. Alpine Suite 400
Rockford, IL 61108
815-965-5777
kylee.miller@tuitelaw.com

J.P. Kale
Reinhart, Boerner Van Deuren, P.C.
2215 Perrygreen Way
Rockford, IL 61107
815-654-5634
jkale@reinhartlaw.com

Kim Kovanda
Cicero France & Alexander P.C.
6323 E. Riverside
Rockford, IL 61114
815-226-7700
kak@cicerofrance.com

Donald Shriver
Associate Judge of the 17th
Judicial Circuit
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4803
dshriver@17thcircuit.
illinoiscourts.gov

Roxanne Sosnowski
Sosnowski Szeto LLP
6735 Vistagreen Way #300
Rockford, IL 61107
815-900-7272
roxanne@sosnowskiszeto.com

Jake Trotter
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
jtrotter@bslbv.com

Lafakeria Vaughn
Chief of the Civil Division
Winnebago Co. State’s
Attorney’s Office
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4799
lvaughn@wincoil.us

Derek Seyller
Young Lawyers President
Howard & Hardyman
124 No. Water St. #100
Rockford, IL 61107
815-964-8888
dseyller@howardhardyman.
com

Holly Nash, Executive Director
Winnebago County Bar Assoc.
One Court Place #401
Rockford, IL 61101
815-964-4992
director@wcbarockford.org

 

 

 

 

How Can We Help?

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE WINNEBAGO COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION