WINNEBAGO COUNTY BAR NEWS & EVENTS

Board of Directors 2020-2021

WCBA 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Officers
Doug Henry
President
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
dhenry@bslbv.com

John Holevas
1st Vice President
WilliamMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street, P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8900
jholevas@wilmac.com

Shauna Gustafson
2nd Vice President
Assistant Public Defender
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-815-319-4500
sgustafson@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov

Chris Logli
Treasurer
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
clogli@bslbv.com

T.J. Leake
Assistant Treasurer
Hinshaw & Culbertson
100 Park Ave.
P.O. Box 1389
Rockford, IL 61105
815-490-4939
tleake@hinshawlaw.com

Elle Daley
Secretary
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
edaley@bslbv.com

Directors

Lindsey D’Agnolo
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
ldagnolo@heylroyster.com

Adam Fleming
WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8922
afleming@wilmac.com

Peter Savitski
Law Office of Peter A. Savitski
838 N Main St
Rockford, IL 61103
815-963-0370
pas-law@sbcglobal.net

Andy Fisk
Assistant States Attorney
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4700
afisk@wincoil.us

Patricia Hall
WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street P.O. Box 291
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8900
phall@wilmac.com

J.P. Kale
Reinhart, Boerner Van Deuren, P.C.
2215 Perrygreen Way
Rockford, IL 61107
815-654-5634
jkale@reinhartlaw.com

Kim Kovanda
Cicero France & Alexander P.C.
6323 E. Riverside
Rockford, IL 61114
815-226-7700
kak@cicerofrance.com

Hon. Donald Shriver
Associate Judge of the 17th
Judicial Circuit
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4803
dshriver@17thcircuit.
illinoiscourts.gov

Shawn Fulbright
CLE Chair
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
sfulbright@bslbv.com

Elizabeth Bucko
Young Lawyers President
Granger, Cohen & Donahue
One Court Place, Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61101
815-329-6767
ebucko.gcdjustice@gmail.com

Holly Nash, Executive Director
Winnebago County Bar Assoc.
One Court Place #401
Rockford, IL 61101
815-964-4992
director@wcbarockford.org

How Can We Help?

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE WINNEBAGO COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION