Winnebago County Bar Association

The Winnebago County Bar Association will promote and support the practice of law and the administration of justice according to the highest standards while also serving its members through education, collegiality and opportunities for public service.

User Login

You are currently not logged in. To access all of the resources on this site please log in

Calendar of Events
November 2019 next month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             

News Detail

8/20/2019 2019-2020 Officers & Directors
WCBA 2019-2020 Board of  Directors
Officers
Deb Delia
President
Oliver Close, LLC
124 North Water Street
Rockford, IL 61107
815-963-0009
ddelia@oliverclose.com
 
Doug Henry
1st Vice President
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
dhenry@bslbv.com
 
John Holevas
2nd Vice President
WilliamMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street, P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8900
jholevas@wilmac.com
 
Laura Hunt
Treasurer 
Laura M. Hunt & Associates LLC
One Court Place, Suite 102
Rockford, , IL 61101
815-505-8571
laura@laurahuntlaw.com
 
Chris Logli
Assistant Treasurer
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
clogli@bslbv.com
 
Elizabeth Bucko
Secretary
Granger, Cohen & Donahue
One Court Place, Suite 100
Rockford, IL 61101
815-329-6767
ebucko.gcdjustice@gmail.com
 
Directors
Penny Lechtenberg
Lechtenberg & Associates LLC
1235 N. Mulford Road Suite 208
Rockford, IL 61107
779-210-2940
pml@lechtenberglawfirm.com
 
Nick Meyer
City of Rockford Legal Director
425 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-779-348-7174
nicholas.meyer@rockfordil.gov
 
Sherri Rudy
Sharon Rudy, Attorney at Law
405 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-962-1910
sharon.rudy@sharonrudylaw.com
 
Lindsey D’Agnolo
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
ldagnolo@heylroyster.com
 
Adam Fleming
WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8922
afleming@wilmac.com
 
Peter Savitski
Law Office of Peter A. Savitski
838 N Main St 
Rockford, IL 61103
815-963-0370
pas-law@sbcglobal.net
 
Aaron Brooks
HolmstromKennedy
800 N. Church Street
Rockford, IL 61103
815-962-7071
awb@hkrockford.com
 
Andy Fisk
Assistant States Attorney
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4700
afisk@wincoil.us
 
Patricia Hall
Heyl Royster
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, 
P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
phall@heylroyster.com
 
Chantel Bielskis
CLE Chair
Cicero, France & Alexander
6323 E Riverside Blvd Ste 2 
Rockford, IL 61114
815-226-7700
cb@cicerofrance.com 
 
Andrew Wilt
Young Lawyer President
Vella & Lund
401 W. State Street #300
Rockford, IL 61101
815-965-7979
awilt@yahoo.com
 
Holly Nash, Executive Director
Winnebago County Bar Assoc.
One Court Place #401
Rockford, IL 61101
815-964-4992
director@wcbarockford.org